Business Name Location Contact Number Website
108 Liquor 12447 Maryland 108 410-531-2429
Advanced Radiology 4801 Dorsey Hall Drive 410-436-1600 advancedradiology.com
Andy’s Barbershop 9141 Baltimore National Pike 410-461-1562
Audiology Associates 9338 Baltimore National Pike 410-313-9100 aaiaudiology.com
Bagel Bin 10040 Baltimore National Pike 410-418-8700  bagelbinanddeli.com
Bagel Bin  6030 Daybreak Circle  410-531-0335 bagelbin.com
Barebones Grill 9150 Baltimore National Pike 410-461-0770 barebonesgrill.com
Bean Hollow Café 8059 Main Street  410-465-0233  greenbridgepottery.com/beanhollow.htm
 Bippy’s Pub  10194 Baltimore National Pike  410-465-3633  bippyspub.com
Burger King 9195 Baltimore National Pike  410-480-9844 bk.com
C&B Italian Deli 8457 Baltimore National Pike  410-465-4499  candbdeli.com
 Casey’s Coffee 4725 Dorsey Hall Drive  410-997-5682  mycaseyscoffee.com
Chick-Fil-A  4905 Executive Park Drive  410-992-0204  chick-fil-a.com/executiveparkdr
China Café  10805 Birmingham Way 410-313-9952  chinacafewoodstock.com
CiCi Nails 6501 Huntshire Drive 410-579-1891
 Clarksville Pet Vet  12186 Clarksville Pike  410-531-6500  clarksvillepetvet.com
Countryside Vet  4866 Montgomery Road  410-461-2400  countrysideveterinaryclinic.vetstreet.com
Double T Diner 10055 Baltimore National Pike  410-750-3300  doubletdiner.com
Dunkin Donuts  8205 Snowden River Pkwy  410-465-5882  dunkindonuts.com
 Dunkin Donuts  8765 Centre Park Drive  410-740-0500  dunkindonuts.com
 Dunkin Donuts  4872 Montgomery Road  410-480-8430  dunkindonuts.com
 Dunkin Donuts  8455 Baltimore National Pike 410-750-6010  dunkindonuts.com
 Dunkin Donuts  9469 Baltimore National Pike 410-203-1777  dunkindonuts.com
 Dunkin Donuts  12210 Clarksville Pike  410-535-0600  dunkindonuts.com
 Dunkin Donuts  2020 Marriottsville Road  410-442-1810  dunkindonuts.com
 Eagle Pharmacy  2470 Longstone Lane  410-442-2050  eaglepharmacyinc.com
 Eggspectations  6010 University Blvd  410-750-3115  eggspectation.com
 Einstein Bros.  9250 Baltimore National Pike  410-465-6574  einsteinbros.com
 Ellicott City Pediatrics  9011 Chevrolet Drive  410-465-7550  ellicottcitypediatrics.com
 Fast Wok  12186 Clarksville Pike  410-531-6445  fastwokclarksville.com
 Fitness 19 Gym  6030 Marshalee Drive  410-579-8819  fitness19.com
 Goodyear  9180 Baltimore National Pike  410-461-1466  goodyearautoservice.com
 Great Harvest  8835 Centre Park Drive  443-542-5912  greatharvestcolumbia.com
 Howard County Library  9421 Frederick Road  410-313-1950  hclibrary.org
 Howard County Senior Center  9401 Frederick Road  410-313-1400  howardcountymd.gov
 Hunan Express  6030 Marshalee Drive  410-796-8738
 Jason’s Liquors  9339 Baltimore National Pike  410-465-2424  jasonswineandspirits.net
 Katana Sushi  6060 Marshalee Drive  410-379-0111  katanagrillmd.com
 Ledo’s Pizza  8480 Baltimore National Pike  410-750-7087  ellicottcity.ledopizza.com
 Ledo’s Pizza  6030 Daybreak Circle  443-535-0599 ledopizza.com
 Lyndwood Square Wine & Spirits  6010 Marshalee Drive  410-579-4606  lyndwoodsquare.com
 McDonald’s  4396 Montgomery Road  410-480-9544  mcdonalds.com
 Medical Skin Therapeutics  4801 Dorsey Hall Drive  410-715-1707  medicalskintherapeutics.com
 Mimi’s Kabob  12345 Wake Forest Road  410-531-2000  mimiskabob.com
 Morningside Assisted Living  4330 Dorsey Hall Drive  888-619-1797  morningsidehouse.com
New China Kitchen 6501 Huntshire Drive 410-579-6990 newchinakitchenelkridge.com
Pazani 6060 Marshalee Drive 410-540-5777 eatatpazani.com
Pottery Stop & Coffee Shop 9050 Baltimore National Pike 410-480-0111 thepotterystop.com
Rob’s Barbershop 3425 N. Chatham Road 410-750-9899 robsbarbershop.com
Roma’s Pizza & Subs 10132 Baltimore National Pike 410-418-8555 romas-pizza.com
Ruthie’s Café 6355 Ten Oaks Road 410-531-7182 ruthiesdelicafe.com
Sea King & Pig Pickers 3417 Plum Tree Drive 410-465-9663 seaking.com
Solana Pizza 9150 Baltimore National Pike 410-465-8288 solanapizza.com
Special Olympics 8970 Maryland 108 410-740-0500 somdhc.com
Sports & Family Physical Therapy 2470 Longstone Lane 410-442-2470 sportfamilypt.com
Starbucks 6020 Marshalee Drive 410-379-6405 starbucks.com
Subway 6010 University Blvd 410-418-4654 subway.com
Subway 4725 Dorsey Hall Drive 410-997-8320 subway.com
Subway 10795 Birmingham Way 410-480-0081 subway.com
 Sweet Cascades  8167 Main Street  410-750-8422  sweetcascadeschocolatier.com
 Tutti Frutti  9191 Baltimore National Pike  410-480-1830  tfyogurt.com
 Upper Crust  8835 Centre Park Drive  410-740-9009
 Vickie’s Nails  9170 Maryland 108  410-997-8898
 Vintage Cellars  6030 Daybreak Circle  410-531-7860
 Vocelli’s Pizza  3355 St. John’s Lane  410-313-8774  vocellipizza.com/ellicottcity_md
White Oak Tavern 10030 Baltimore National Pike 410-680-8974 thewhiteoaktavern.com
Yogi Castle 10132 Baltimore National Pike 410-418-4889 yogicastle.com