Here are Some Savvy Local Business Advertisers

 

Business Name Contact Name Contact Number Website
A-A Recycle & Sand Peggy Jeffra 410-437-7718 aarecycleandsand.com
AACPS – Facilities Maintenance John Ander 443-770-5954 aacps.org/employment
Baltimore Shuckers John Wolfe baltimoreshuckers.com
Belair Engineering Don Risher 301-249-0300 belairengineering.com
Bruster’s Real Ice Cream Diane Montier 410-787-9725     410-793-5010 brusters.com
BUGOUT Termite & Pest Control Troy Wiggington 410-760-6065 bugoutinc.com
Chesapeake Financial Planning Barbara Hanson 410-974-0410 chesapeake-financial.com
Dr. Antonino Barbaro – Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Dr. Antonino Barbaro 410-721-8777 drbarbaro.com
Douglas Realty Sandra Schafer 443-618-4300 homeasap.com/sandylangschafer
Edward Jones Brian Conrad 410-544-8970 edwardjones.com/brianconrad
Fast Signs Leigh Rand 410-263-7446 fastsigns.com/527
Gene Gadd Cancer Foundation Gene Gadd 443-534-3610 theggcf.com
Help Your Diabetes Tara Marshall 410-266-9800 helpyourdiabetesbaltimore.com
Icon Beauty Lounge Tina Jones 443-386-4096 iconbeautylounge.com
Joyful Days Wellness Spa Julia Wills 202-330-8374 joyfuldayswellnessspa.com
Keller Williams Jessica Welder 443-838-8112 kellerwilliams.com/jessicawelder
Keller Williams Starr Hood 443-562-2482 starrhood.yourkwagent.com
Kirsten’s Cakery Kirsten Rose 410-431-5005 kirstenscakery.com
KMA Law Office Karen Authement 410-777-8646 kma-law.com
Law Offices of Timothy J. Mummert Timothy J. Mummert 410-766-8880 mummertlaw.com
Magothy Payments Jaron Rice 855-MAGOTHY magothy.biz
Mindful Healing Steve Smith 443-292-8621 mindfulhealing.biz
Penrod Accounting Dawn Penrod 443-221-8125 penrodaccounting.com
Q Marketing Christine Richardson 443-702-2192 qmaryland.com
Rob’s Barber Shop Rob Whitaker 410-750-9899 robsbarbershop.com
Severn Savings Bank Leslie Matthias 410-768-6900 severnbank.com
Somewhere In Time Diane Luers 301-717-2843 switchick.com
Stanger Insurance Group Bob Stanger 800-292-9644 stangerinsurancegroup.com
Taylor Properties Leslie Albertson 301-922-8622 leslietherealtor.net
Tyrone Law Group Erick Tyrone 301-358-6664 tyronelawgroup.com
Walden Country Club Ilene Murphy 410-721-8268 waldencountryclub.com
Washington New Church & School Mike Gladish 301-464-5602 theWNC.org