Here are Some Savvy Local Business Advertisers

 

Business Name Contact Name Contact Number Website
Anne Arundel County’s Rideshare Program Tabitha Ernst 410-222-7762

aacounty.org/services-and-programs/rideshare

commuterconnections.org

Audiology Associates Jennifer Kincaid, Ph.D. 410-313-9100 AAIaudiology.com
Baltimore Shuckers John Wolfe bayareashuckers.com
Belair Engineering Don Risher 301-249-0300 belairengineering.com
BL Technical Services Andrew Leonard 410-504-1949 bltechnical.com
Blue Sky Home Improvement Roy Tasker 443-857-0272 facebook.com/bluesky
Bruster’s Real Ice Cream Diane Montier 410-787-9725     410-793-5010 brusters.com
BUGOUT Termite & Pest Control Troy Wiggington 410-760-6065 bugoutinc.com
Chesapeake Financial Planning Barbara Hanson 410-974-0410 chesapeake-financial.com
Coldwell Banker Sandy Loepker 410-591-3288 sandy.loepker@cbmove.com
Complete Home Solutions Angelica McGraw 410-867-1202 chomesolutions.com
Edward Jones Brian Conrad 410-544-8970 http://bit.ly/1R1GBKr
Fast Signs Leigh Rand 410-263-7446 fastsigns.com/527
Gene Gadd Cancer Foundation Gene Gadd 443-534-3610 theggcf.com
i9 Sports Nisa Aduwu 443-485-4202 http://bit.ly/2sbUeCx
Joyful Days Wellness Spa Julia Wills 202-330-8374 joyfuldayswellnessspa.com
Keller Williams Jessica Welder 443-838-8112 x426315.yourkwagent.com
Keller Williams Starr Hood 443-562-2482 starrhood.yourkwagent.com
Kirsten’s Cakery Kirsten Rose 410-431-5005 kirstenscakery.com
Lake Shore Volunteer Fire Company Glenda Gross lsvfc.com
Law Offices of Timothy J. Mummert Timothy J. Mummert 410-766-8880 mummertlaw.com
Nationwide Insurance John Scalley 410-859-5200 johnscalley.com
Penrod Accounting Dawn Penrod 443-221-8125 penrodaccounting.com
Pongos Interactive Chrissy Rey 301-789-1815 pongos.com
Q Marketing Christine Richardson 443-702-2192 qmaryland.com
Rob’s Barber Shop Rob Whitaker 410-750-9899 robsbarbershop.com
Sachs Realty Leslie Albertson 301-922-8622 leslietherealtor.net
Severn Savings Bank Leslie Matthias 410-768-6900 severnbank.com
Somewhere In Time Diane Luers 301-717-2843 switchick.com
Stanger Insurance Group Bob Stanger 800-292-9644 stangerinsurancegroup.com
Tyrone Law Group Erick Tyrone 301-358-6664 tyronelawgroup.com
Walden Country Club Ilene Murphy 410-721-8268 waldencountryclub.com