Here are Some Savvy Local Business Advertisers

 

Business Name Contact Name Contact Number Website
Baltimore Shuckers John Wolfe baltimoreshuckers.com
BeBalanced Hormone Weight Loss Center Rachelle Polk 410-923-7200 bebalancedcenters.com/annapolis
Belair Engineering Don Risher 301-249-0300 belairengineering.com
Bruster’s Real Ice Cream Diane Montier 410-787-9725     410-793-5010 brusters.com
BUGOUT Termite & Pest Control Troy Wiggington 410-760-6065 bugoutinc.com
Edward Jones Brian Conrad 410-544-8970 edwardjones.com/brianconrad
Fast Signs Leigh Rand 410-263-7446 fastsigns.com/527
Foundations Medical Adult Day Services Patrice Hance 410-789-7772 foundationsgroup.net
Gene Gadd Cancer Foundation Gene Gadd 443-534-3610 theggcf.com
Huff Insurance Jerry Nicklow 410-647-1111 huffinsurance.com
Icon Beauty Lounge Tina Jones 443-386-4096 iconbeautylounge.com
Keller Williams Janelle Patterson 301-814-2027
Keller Williams Jessica Welder 443-838-8112 kellerwilliams.com/jessicawelder
Keller Williams Starr Hood 443-562-2482 starrhood.yourkwagent.com
KMA Law Office Karen Authement 410-777-8646 kma-law.com
Law Offices of Timothy J. Mummert Timothy J. Mummert 410-766-8880 mummertlaw.com
Magothy Payments Jaron Rice 855-MAGOTHY magothy.biz
Mindful Healing Steve Smith 443-292-8621 mindfulhealing.biz
Penrod Accounting Dawn Penrod 443-221-8125 penrodaccounting.com
Rob’s Barber Shop Rob Whitaker 410-750-9899 robsbarbershop.com
Severn Savings Bank Leslie Matthias 410-768-6900 severnbank.com
Somewhere In Time Diane Luers 301-717-2843 switchick.com
Spring Arbor of Crofton Darlene Sellers 410-451-1140 springarborliving.com
Stanger Insurance Group Bob Stanger 800-292-9644 stangerinsurancegroup.com
Superior Mosquito Defense Mark Edwards 410-995-7888 bit.ly/2niUR8g
Taylor Properties Leslie Albertson 301-922-8622 leslietherealtor.net
Tyrone Law Group Erick Tyrone 301-358-6664 tyronelawgroup.com
UPS Stores – Lake Shore & Severna Park

William Garver

Howaida Gill

410-437-9286

410-544-9096

theupsstore.com
VJM Equestrian Victoria McIntosh 918-640-6198 vjmequestrian.com