Business Name Location Contact Number Website
4 Seasons Grille 2630 Chapel Lake Drive 410-451-5141 monterda.com
Applebee’s 2408 Brandermill Blvd. 410-451-1655 therosegroup.com
Bank of Glen Burnie 1405 Annapolis Road 410-674-2200 thebankofglenburnie.com
Big Fish Grille 1260 Route 3 South 410-451-3133 thebigfishgrille.com
Brady’s Auto Care 2203-A Defense Highway 301-261-3125 Hours: Mon-Fri 8-6, Sat 8-12
Chesapeake Executive Offices 2138 Priest Bridge Court #1 443-274-6000 chesapeakeceo.com
Crofton Bowling Centre 2115 Priest Bridge Dr. 41-721-2401 croftonbowl.com
Crofton Depot Tailor & Cleaner 2137 Defense Hwy. #2 410-721-0807 Hours: M-F 8-7, Sat. 9-5
Crofton Library 1681 Riedel Rd. 410-222-7915 Hours: M-th 9-9, Fri.-Sat. 9-5, Sun. 1-5
Crofton Orthodontics 2225-G Defense Highway 410-721-3403 orthoimage.com
Crofton Veterinary Center 2151 Defense Highway 410-721-7387 vetcor.com/crofton
David’s Natural Market 871 Annapolis Road 410-987-1533 livingnaturally.com
DeMaio Family Chiropractic 2654 Brandermill Boulevard 410-721-2222 Dr. John DeMaio
Extra Space Storage 1280 Cronson Boulevard 410-451-0900 extraspace.com
Fat Boys Crab Shack 1581 Defense Highway 410-721-5252 fatboyscrabshack.com
Fractured Prune Donuts 1637-B Crofton Center 443-292-8759 fracturedprune.com
Grilled Cheese & Co. 2624 Brandermill Blvd. 410-721-3423 ilovegrilledcheese.com
Hunan Express 1153 Route 3 North 410-721-1199 Hours: Mon-Thurs: 11-10, Fri-Sat: 11-11, Sun 12-10
Hunan Odenton 8318 Telegraph Road 410-672-2735 Hours: Mon-Sat: 11-10, Sun 12-10
Molloy’s Irish Pub 1053 MD Route 3 North 410-451-4222 molloysirishpub.com
KinderCare 1069 Md Rt 3N 410-721-0690 kindercare.com
Ledo Pizza at Eddie’s Place 1286 Md Rt 3S 410-721-5200 ledopizza.com
Moni’s Place 1641 MD Rt. 3 North  #105 410-721-4565
Nautilus Diner 2100 Concord Boulevard 410-451-8515 thenautilusdiner.com
Peeper’s 2626 Brandermill Boulevard 410-451-9499 peeperseye.com
Perry’s Restaurant 1210 Annapolis Road 410-674-4000 perrysrestaurant.com
Piney Orchard Ice Arena 8781 Piney Orchard Parkway 410-672-7013 usarinks.com/piney
Pizza Hut 1060 MD Rt 3 N 410-721-4141 pizzahut.com
Poncho n Pepe’s 1651 MD Rt 3 N 301-261-3505 ponchonpepes.com
Professional SportsCare & Rehab 2634 Brandermill Blvd. 410-721-7201 prosportscare.com
Reno’s Restaurant 1344 Defense Highway 410-721-0575
Saigon Noodle House 2171 Defense Hwy. 410-451-9410 Hours: M-Sun 11-9
Smoothie King 1316 Main Chapel Way 410-451-4519 smoothieking.com
Three Brothers Pizza 1139 Annapolis Road 410-674-0160 threebrotherspizza.com
Tropical Smoothie Cafe 2389 Brandermill Boulevard 410-721-5800 tropicalsmoothiecafe.com
Wash ‘N Dry Laundromat 1129 Annapolis Road Hours: Mon-Fri: 7-10, Sat-Sun 6-10
Waugh Chapel Family Dentistry 2658 Brandermill Blvd. 410-451-9600 Robert Daly
Weinstein Eye Associates 1215 Annapolis Road 410-672-2515 weinsteineye.com
Westside Service Center 2140 Priest Bridge Court # 13 410-451-2800 Hours Mon-Fri 8-6
Xtreme Hair 1659 Crofton Centre 410-721-3020 Hours: Tues-Th 12-8, Fri 10-4 Sat. 10-3Crofton Edition